HMDA records
9,775
2025
Public institution profile · Bank · Not a recommendation
BankLancaster, PAActive
FDIC certificate 7551
Data observedAugust 5, 2026Section records may have different source dates.
Publication-authorized verified identifiers only. Missing applicable identifiers are shown as unpublished verified matches, not as a finding that no record exists.
Verify at FDICVerify at FFIEC NIC / regulator
Identity verified through FDIC; additional sources pendingVerification describes the U.S. Mortgage Index public-source matching process. It is not an endorsement or recommendation. Read the methodology
Profile notes
This is a descriptive public-record research profile. It is not a recommendation, eligibility decision, product assessment, or rate quote.
Institutions or readers may request review when a published field differs from an official source. Provide the relevant official source URL with the request.
Request a correctionPublic records USMI has matched to this institution. The sections below keep the evidence, the source, and that section's date together.
Mortgage FAQ: How can I check whether a company or person can make or broker mortgage loans? This is general mortgage education, not a finding about this institution.
HMDA
Reported records for the selected year. These figures are not a lender score.
9,775reported records
6,400reported originations
2025 reported mortgage activity. Source: HMDA.
HMDA2025The year selector below shows each published activity year.
Mortgage activity reported in HMDA. Public HMDA records are available for 2018–2025.
Geographynationwide
HMDA source observed2026-08-09
HMDA records
9,775
2025
Loan originations
6,400
2025
Denials
1,945
2025
Withdrawals
1,086
2025
Denial rate among decisioned applications
23.0%
2025
Scroll sideways to review every HMDA column.
| Year | HMDA records | Originations | Approved but not accepted | Denials | Withdrawals | Denial rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 9,775 | 6,400 | 111 | 1,945 | 1,086 | 23.0% |
| 2024 | 9,550 | 5,824 | 134 | 2,000 | 1,275 | 25.1% |
| 2023 | 9,171 | 5,594 | 102 | 1,949 | 1,204 | 25.5% |
| 2022 | 12,534 | 7,985 | 213 | 2,390 | 1,463 | 22.6% |
| 2021 | 17,849 | 11,888 | 253 | 2,727 | 2,003 | 18.3% |
| 2020 | 18,936 | 12,283 | 210 | 2,996 | 2,406 | 19.3% |
| 2019 | 14,691 | 10,028 | 513 | 2,731 | 973 | 20.6% |
| 2018 | 8,278 | 5,931 | 312 | 1,435 | 495 | 18.7% |
| Category | HMDA records |
|---|---|
| Conventional | 9,332 |
| FHA | 367 |
| VA | 72 |
| RHS / FSA | 4 |
| Home purchase | 4,641 |
| Home improvement | 2,140 |
| Refinancing | 1,488 |
| Cash-out refinancing | 185 |
18 states / territories reported
HMDA records include applications, originations, purchased loans and other reportable actions. The total number of HMDA records is not the same as the number of mortgages originated. The displayed denial rate uses decisioned applications: originations, approved but not accepted, and denials.
CFPB
Complaints are consumer submissions and are not findings of wrongdoing.
CFPBComplaint coverage dates are shown with the records. They are not the profile observed date.
No published complaint result found
This does not establish that no record exists elsewhere. It means USMI does not currently have a published matching result for this profile.
CFPB complaint records are submissions received by the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau.
Complaint volume is context. It is affected by company size, servicing volume, time in market and consumer awareness. It is not proof of wrongdoing.
Current USMI CFPB mortgage complaint coverage begins December 1, 2012. Data through August 20, 2026.
Learn more: What can I do if I think a mortgage lender discriminated against me? This is general mortgage education, not a finding about this institution.
Regulatory records
Only records that apply to this institution are shown. Identifiers stay as published.
FFIEC NICAugust 19, 2026Observed date for the NIC institution record.
FDIC-reported identity and institutional fields from the public BankFind record. These values are not described as current or real-time.
Public FFIEC NIC and CRA records for this institution, presented as source-backed regulatory context rather than a score or recommendation.
Latest available CRA evaluation
This information reflects Community Reinvestment Act examination ratings reported by the cited official source. It is not a US Mortgage Index rating, recommendation, or assessment of the institution.
CRA evaluations are examination results from the relevant regulatory process and should be interpreted in the context of the examination date and source.
Scroll sideways to see every CRA examination column.
| Exam date | CRA rating | Regulator | Examination method |
|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2009 | Outstanding | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| April 1, 2006 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| March 1, 2003 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| November 1, 2000 | Outstanding | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| June 1, 1998 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| July 1, 1995 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Not Reported |
| June 1, 1993 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Not Reported |
FFIEC NIC hierarchy rows
12
Showing 1 through 12 of 12 relationship records
| Relationship | Institution | Type | Location |
|---|---|---|---|
| Direct relationship | 1000 PARK AVENUE INVESTMENTS, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Woodbury, NJ |
| Direct relationship | BUSHKILL ORE, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Lancaster, PA |
| Direct relationship | COLONIAL PARK PARTNERSHIP INVESTMENT, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Mount Laurel, NJ |
| Direct relationship | COLUMBIA LPC, INC. | Domestic Entity Other | Georgetown, DE |
| Direct relationship | FB, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Georgetown, DE |
| Direct relationship | GREAT VALLEY INVESTMENT OF DELAWARE INC | Domestic Entity Other | Wilmington, DE |
| Direct relationship | HCSC NMTC INVESTMENT FUND, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Lancaster, PA |
| Direct relationship | LANCASTER ARTS HOTEL INVESTMENT FUND LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Lancaster, PA |
| Direct relationship | MARYLAND AFFORDABLE HOUSING, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Lancaster, PA |
| Direct relationship | READING MEDICAL ANNEX INVESTMENT FUND, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Lancaster, PA |
| Direct relationship | RESOURCE SERVICE CORPORATION | Domestic Entity Other | Virginia Beach, VA |
| ROOT_INSTITUTION | FULTON BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION | National Bank | Lancaster, PA |
These rows are the FFIEC NIC formal hierarchy. They are not branch locations and they are not the separate institution-relationship records.
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
Fields below supplement the primary source baseline and are shown only when present on the public profile.
Locations
Start with the published count and primary location. Search stays paged so the first view stays readable.
FFIEC NIC branchesAugust 19, 2026Branch rows are paged. Filters stay in the page address.
Listed locations from FFIEC NIC. Counts use the published branch record, not a store locator.
Listed locations
218
Showing 101 through 150 of 218 listed locations
Scroll sideways to see every branch column.
| Branch | Address | City | State | Postal code |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOORHEES BRANCH | 101 Laurel Oak Road | Voorhees | NJ | 08043 |
| WARREN BRANCH | 34 Mountain Boulevard Building C | Warren | NJ | 07059 |
| WILLIAMSTOWN BRANCH | 315 South Black Horse Pike | Williamstown | NJ | 08094 |
| WINDSOR BRANCH | 1386 Route 130 And Main Street | Windsor | NJ | 08520 |
| WOODBURY BRANCH | 100 Park Avenue | Woodbury | NJ | 08096 |
| WOODSTOWN BRANCH | 1 South Main Street | Woodstown | NJ | 08098 |
| SWEDESBORO BRANCH | 179 Kings Highway | Woolwich Township | NJ | 08085 |
| WYCKOFF BRANCH | 319 Franklin Avenue | Wyckoff | NJ | 07481 |
| ABINGTON BRANCH | 1408 Old York Road | Abington | PA | 19001 |
| HAMILTON STREET | 1928 Hamilton Street | Allentown | PA | 18104 |
| TILGHMAN STREET OFFICE | 4127 Tilghman Street | Allentown | PA | 18104 |
| BEAVER SPRINGS BRANCH | 19639 RT 522 | Beaver Springs | PA | 17812 |
| BENSALEM BRANCH | 2734 Street Road | Bensalem | PA | 19020 |
| CITY LINE PLAZA | 2005 City Line Road | Bethlehem | PA | 18017 |
| DOWNTOWN BETHLEHEM BRANCH | One East Broad Street | Bethlehem | PA | 18018 |
| BLOOMSBURG BRANCH | 37 West Main Street | Bloomsburg | PA | 17815 |
| BROOMALL BRANCH | 1998 Sproul Road | Broomall | PA | 19008 |
| TRINDLE ROAD BRANCH | 3344 Trindle Road | Camp Hill | PA | 17011 |
| SAUCON VALLEY BRANCH | 3060 Center Valley Parkway, Suite 839 | Center Valley | PA | 18034 |
| CLEONA BRANCH | 433 West Penn Avenue | Cleona | PA | 17042 |
| MAHONING TOWNSHIP BRANCH | 1113 Bloom Road | Danville | PA | 17821 |
| MILL STREET BRANCH | 630 Mill Street | Danville | PA | 17821 |
| COCALICO BRANCH | 2350 North Reading Road | Denver | PA | 17517 |
| GUTHRIESVILLE BRANCH | 1267 Horseshoe Pike | Downingtown | PA | 19335 |
| DOYLESTOWN BRANCH | 379 North Main Street | Doylestown | PA | 18901 |
| DREXEL HILL BRANCH | 1270 Township Line Road | Drexel Hill | PA | 19026 |
| EAST PETERSBURG BRANCH | 5998 Main Street | East Petersburg | PA | 17520 |
| EASTON OFFICE | 360 Northampton Street | Easton | PA | 18042 |
| FORKS TOWNSHIP BRANCH | 1945 Sullivan Trail | Easton | PA | 18040 |
| WILLIAM PENN HIGHWAY | 3099 William Penn Highway | Easton | PA | 18045 |
| ELIZABETHTOWN BRANCH | 1641 South Market Street | Elizabethtown | PA | 17022 |
| CHESTNUT STREET BRANCH | 1137 Chestnut Street | Emmaus | PA | 18049 |
| EPHRATA BRANCH | 130 North Reading Road | Ephrata | PA | 17522 |
| NEWBERRYTOWN BRANCH | 2220 Old Trail Road | Etters | PA | 17319 |
| EXTON OFFICE | 155 East Swedesford Road | Exton | PA | 19341 |
| FAIRLESS HILLS BRANCH | 599 South Oxford Valley Road | Fairless Hills | PA | 19030 |
| FEASTERVILLE BRANCH | 305 East Street Road | Feasterville | PA | 19053 |
| GAP BRANCH | 5360 Lincoln Highway | Gap | PA | 17527 |
| HAMBURG OFFICE | 100 South Third Street | Hamburg | PA | 19526 |
| HANOVER BRANCH | 61 Wilson Avenue | Hanover | PA | 17331 |
| DOWNTOWN HARRISBURG BRANCH | 200 North Third Street | Harrisburg | PA | 17101 |
| PROGRESS AVENUE BRANCH | 200 Nationwide Drive | Harrisburg | PA | 17110 |
| SKYLINE VIEW OFFICE | 7799 Allentown Boulevard, Suite 300 | Harrisburg | PA | 17112 |
| UNION SQUARE BRANCH | 3821 Union Deposit Road | Harrisburg | PA | 17109 |
| HUMMELS WHARF OFFICE | 1255 N Susquehanna Trail | Hummels Wharf | PA | 17831 |
| HUMMELSTOWN OFFICE, THE | 119 West Main Street | Hummelstown | PA | 17036 |
| KENNETT SQUARE BRANCH | 501 School House Road | Kennett Square | PA | 19348 |
| COLUMBIA AVENUE BRANCH | 2099 Columbia Avenue | Lancaster | PA | 17603 |
| GRANITE RUN BRANCH | 451 Granite Run Drive | Lancaster | PA | 17601 |
| GREENFIELD BRANCH | 528 Greenfield Road | Lancaster | PA | 17601 |
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
History
Events are listed by date. The source event type is kept with the record.
HistoryAugust 19, 2026Event dates come from the source row. The observed date is when USMI reviewed the file.
History events from FFIEC NIC, newest first. USMI does not add a merger or failure narrative.
FFIEC NIC history events
21
Showing 1 through 21 of 21 history events
| Event date | Event type | Related institution |
|---|---|---|
| July 11, 2026 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| April 27, 2024 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | REPUBLIC FIRST BANK DBA REPUBLIC BANK |
| November 5, 2022 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| September 14, 2019 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| September 14, 2019 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| May 18, 2019 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | FULTON BANK OF NEW JERSEY |
| October 13, 2018 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| October 13, 2018 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| December 4, 2010 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| January 1, 2010 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | FULTON FINANCIAL ADVISORS, N.A. |
| March 15, 2008 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| July 28, 2007 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| December 9, 2006 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| August 25, 2001 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| October 29, 2000 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| March 27, 1993 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| May 10, 1974 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| May 1, 1973 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| July 1, 1969 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | KEYSTONE TRUST COMPANY |
| April 16, 1963 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | KEYSTONE NATIONAL BANK OF MANHEIM |
| August 1, 1962 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | GAP NATIONAL BANK |
These events are shown as reported by the FFIEC NIC source and are not independent legal conclusions.
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
SourcesEach source keeps its own observed date. Dates are not combined into one profile date.
Sources are shown as recorded in the published public views. Observed dates describe when a public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
Source reviewed2026-08-05
FDIC fields describe the institution record USMI reviewed. They are not a recommendation or a real-time license check.
Source reviewed2026-08-05
Complaint records are consumer submissions. A complaint is not proof of wrongdoing, and absence from this profile is not proof that no complaint exists elsewhere.
Source reviewed2026-08-05
HMDA counts describe reported records for the published geography and year. They are not a quality score or a market-rank.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
The observed date is when USMI reviewed the public NIC record. It is not a real-time status feed.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
Branch rows are FFIEC NIC listed locations, not a consumer-facing store locator.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
Hierarchy rows are the FFIEC-reported structure. They are not a complete legal-ownership opinion and they are not branch locations.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
History events are shown as reported by FFIEC NIC. USMI does not add a merger or failure narrative.
Source reviewed2026-08-28
A CRA rating is the regulator's examination result for the date shown. It is not a USMI rating.