HMDA records
5,857
2025
Public institution profile · Bank · Not a recommendation
BankLittle Rock, ARActive
FDIC certificate 110
Data observedAugust 3, 2026Section records may have different source dates.
Publication-authorized verified identifiers only. Missing applicable identifiers are shown as unpublished verified matches, not as a finding that no record exists.
Verify at FDICVerify at FFIEC NIC / regulator
Identity verified through FDIC; additional sources pendingVerification describes the U.S. Mortgage Index public-source matching process. It is not an endorsement or recommendation. Read the methodology
Profile notes
This is a descriptive public-record research profile. It is not a recommendation, eligibility decision, product assessment, or rate quote.
Institutions or readers may request review when a published field differs from an official source. Provide the relevant official source URL with the request.
Request a correctionPublic records USMI has matched to this institution. The sections below keep the evidence, the source, and that section's date together.
Mortgage FAQ: How can I check whether a company or person can make or broker mortgage loans? This is general mortgage education, not a finding about this institution.
HMDA
Reported records for the selected year. These figures are not a lender score.
5,857reported records
2,626reported originations
2025 reported mortgage activity. Source: HMDA.
HMDA2025The year selector below shows each published activity year.
Mortgage activity reported in HMDA. Public HMDA records are available for 2018–2025.
Geographynationwide
HMDA source observed2026-08-09
HMDA records
5,857
2025
Loan originations
2,626
2025
Denials
1,669
2025
Withdrawals
584
2025
Denial rate among decisioned applications
37.8%
2025
Scroll sideways to review every HMDA column.
| Year | HMDA records | Originations | Approved but not accepted | Denials | Withdrawals | Denial rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 5,857 | 2,626 | 121 | 1,669 | 584 | 37.8% |
| 2024 | 4,543 | 1,840 | 98 | 1,569 | 462 | 44.7% |
| 2023 | 1,889 | 857 | 48 | 782 | 202 | 46.4% |
| 2022 | 2,281 | 1,193 | 55 | 799 | 234 | 39.0% |
| 2021 | 2,658 | 1,366 | 54 | 904 | 334 | 38.9% |
| 2020 | 3,196 | 1,551 | 81 | 1,084 | 458 | 39.9% |
| 2019 | 3,485 | 1,606 | 77 | 1,415 | 387 | 45.7% |
| 2018 | 3,337 | 1,612 | 91 | 1,258 | 360 | 42.5% |
| Category | HMDA records |
|---|---|
| Conventional | 5,611 |
| FHA | 183 |
| VA | 39 |
| RHS / FSA | 24 |
| Home purchase | 2,324 |
| Home improvement | 1,648 |
| Refinancing | 937 |
| Cash-out refinancing | 295 |
23 states / territories reported
HMDA records include applications, originations, purchased loans and other reportable actions. The total number of HMDA records is not the same as the number of mortgages originated. The displayed denial rate uses decisioned applications: originations, approved but not accepted, and denials.
CFPB
Complaints are consumer submissions and are not findings of wrongdoing.
CFPBComplaint coverage dates are shown with the records. They are not the profile observed date.
Current USMI CFPB mortgage complaint coverage begins December 1, 2012. Data through August 20, 2026.
Total CFPB mortgage complaint records
28
Coverage start
December 1, 2012
Data through
August 20, 2026
| Year | Complaint records |
|---|---|
| 2017 | 1 |
| 2018 | 4 |
| 2019 | 2 |
| 2020 | 4 |
| 2021 | 1 |
| 2022 | 1 |
| 2023 | 2 |
| 2024 | 1 |
| 2025 | 4 |
| 2026 | 8 |
Closing on a mortgage
None
5
Trouble during payment process
None
5
Applying for a mortgage or refinancing an existing mortgage
None
3
Closing on a mortgage
Fees or costs after closing
2
Struggling to pay mortgage
Foreclosure
2
Trouble during payment process
Escrow, taxes, or insurance
2
Trouble during payment process
Payment process
2
Applying for a mortgage or refinancing an existing mortgage
Confusing or misleading advertising or marketing
1
Applying for a mortgage or refinancing an existing mortgage
Loan estimate or other related disclosures
1
Incorrect information on your report
Account information incorrect
1
Incorrect information on your report
Information belongs to someone else
1
Trouble during payment process
Fees charged
1
Trouble during payment process
Paying off the loan
1
Trouble during payment process
Trying to communicate with the company to fix an issue while managing or servicing your loan
1
Georgia
11
Texas
6
Florida
3
North Carolina
2
Alabama
1
Arkansas
1
Illinois
1
Maryland
1
New Jersey
1
None
1
Closed with explanation
28
Timely-response figures are a count distribution as reported to CFPB, not a score.
Yes
28
Complaint volume is context. It is affected by company size, servicing volume, time in market and consumer awareness. It is not proof of wrongdoing. CFPB complaint records are submissions received by the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau. Complaint volume does not establish misconduct or wrongdoing. Counts can be influenced by company size, mortgage servicing volume, time in operation, consumer awareness and reporting, and corporate reporting structure. U.S. Mortgage Index does not treat complaint allegations as independently verified facts.
Learn more: What can I do if I think a mortgage lender discriminated against me? This is general mortgage education, not a finding about this institution.
Regulatory records
Only records that apply to this institution are shown. Identifiers stay as published.
FFIEC NICAugust 19, 2026Observed date for the NIC institution record.
FDIC-reported identity and institutional fields from the public BankFind record. These values are not described as current or real-time.
Public FFIEC NIC and CRA records for this institution, presented as source-backed regulatory context rather than a score or recommendation.
Latest available CRA evaluation
This information reflects Community Reinvestment Act examination ratings reported by the cited official source. It is not a US Mortgage Index rating, recommendation, or assessment of the institution.
CRA evaluations are examination results from the relevant regulatory process and should be interpreted in the context of the examination date and source.
Scroll sideways to see every CRA examination column.
| Exam date | CRA rating | Regulator | Examination method |
|---|---|---|---|
| June 1, 2026 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| March 1, 2023 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| February 1, 2020 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| August 1, 2016 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| October 1, 2013 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| May 1, 2010 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| January 1, 2007 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| December 1, 2004 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| March 1, 2002 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| August 1, 1997 | Outstanding | FDIC | Small Bank |
| January 1, 1995 | Outstanding | FDIC | Not Reported |
| June 1, 1992 | Outstanding | FDIC | Not Reported |
FFIEC NIC hierarchy rows
16
Showing 1 through 16 of 16 relationship records
| Relationship | Institution | Type | Location |
|---|---|---|---|
| Direct relationship | BOTO HOLDINGS, INC. | Domestic Entity Other | Dallas, TX |
| Direct relationship | BOTO LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Little Rock, AR |
| Direct relationship | ELIZABETH STATION, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Marietta, GA |
| Direct relationship | HIGHLANDS GROUP, INC, THE | Domestic Entity Other | Little Rock, AR |
| Direct relationship | INTERVEST STATUTORY TRUST II | Domestic Entity Other | New York, NY |
| Direct relationship | INTERVEST STATUTORY TRUST III | Domestic Entity Other | New York, NY |
| Direct relationship | INTERVEST STATUTORY TRUST IV | Domestic Entity Other | New York, NY |
| Direct relationship | INTERVEST STATUTORY TRUST V | Domestic Entity Other | New York, NY |
| Direct relationship | OMNIBANK CENTER BUSINESS CONDOMINIUMS OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. | Domestic Entity Other | Houston, TX |
| Direct relationship | OZARK CAPITAL STATUTORY TRUST II | Domestic Entity Other | Hartford, CT |
| Direct relationship | OZARK CAPITAL STATUTORY TRUST III | Domestic Entity Other | Little Rock, AR |
| Direct relationship | OZARK CAPITAL STATUTORY TRUST IV | Domestic Entity Other | Little Rock, AR |
| Direct relationship | OZARK CAPITAL STATUTORY TRUST V | Domestic Entity Other | Little Rock, AR |
| Direct relationship | RESG CAYMAN ISLANDS SPE, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Dallas, TX |
| Direct relationship | SUMMIT REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS INC | Domestic Entity Other | Arkadelphia, AR |
| ROOT_INSTITUTION | BANK OZK | Non-member Bank | Little Rock, AR |
These rows are the FFIEC NIC formal hierarchy. They are not branch locations and they are not the separate institution-relationship records.
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
Fields below supplement the primary source baseline and are shown only when present on the public profile.
Locations
Start with the published count and primary location. Search stays paged so the first view stays readable.
FFIEC NIC branchesAugust 19, 2026Branch rows are paged. Filters stay in the page address.
Listed locations from FFIEC NIC. Counts use the published branch record, not a store locator.
Listed locations
263
Showing 1 through 50 of 263 listed locations
Scroll sideways to see every branch column.
| Branch | Address | City | State | Postal code |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALMA BRANCH | 611 Highway 71 North | Alma | AR | 72921 |
| ALTUS BRANCH | 1612 Franklin Street | Altus | AR | 72821 |
| ARKADELPHIA MAIN STREET BRANCH | 409 Main Street | Arkadelphia | AR | 71923 |
| ARKADELPHIA WEST PINE BRANCH | 2960 West Pine | Arkadelphia | AR | 71923 |
| BELLA VISTA HIGHLANDS BRANCH | 791 West Lancashire Boulevard | Bella Vista | AR | 72715 |
| BELLA VISTA SUGAR CREEK BRANCH | 80 Sugar Creek Center | Bella Vista | AR | 72714 |
| BENTON ALCOA BRANCH | 7250 Alcoa Road | Benton | AR | 72015 |
| BENTON HIGHWAY 35 BRANCH | 1216 Hwy 35 | Benton | AR | 72015 |
| BENTON MILITARY ROAD BRANCH | 1700 Military Road | Benton | AR | 72015 |
| BENTONVILLE HIGHWAY 102 BRANCH | 405 Southwest 14th Street | Bentonville | AR | 72712 |
| BENTONVILLE WALTON/DODSON BRANCH | 1010 Southeast Walton Boulevard | Bentonville | AR | 72712 |
| BRYANT HIGHWAY 5 BRANCH | 5910 Highway 5 North | Bryant | AR | 72022 |
| CABOT MAIN BRANCH | 615 West Main Street | Cabot | AR | 72023 |
| CLARKSVILLE ROGERS BRANCH | 1144 Rogers Avenue | Clarksville | AR | 72830 |
| CLINTON BRANCH | 1750 Highway 65 South | Clinton | AR | 72031 |
| CONWAY EAST BRANCH | 1104 East Oak Street | Conway | AR | 72032 |
| CONWAY MAIN BRANCH | 551 Harkrider Street | Conway | AR | 72032 |
| CONWAY NORTH BRANCH | 1745 Old Morrilton Highway | Conway | AR | 72032 |
| CONWAY SALEM BRANCH | 545 Salem Road | Conway | AR | 72034 |
| FAYETTEVILLE CROSSOVER ROAD BRANCH | 2060 North Crossover Road | Fayetteville | AR | 72703 |
| FAYETTEVILLE JOYCE BRANCH | 1549 East Joyce Boulevard | Fayetteville | AR | 72703 |
| FAYETTEVILLE WEDINGTON BRANCH | 3474 West Wedington Drive | Fayetteville | AR | 72704 |
| FORT SMITH PHOENIX BRANCH | 8501 Phoenix Avenue | Fort Smith | AR | 72903 |
| FORT SMITH ROGERS BRANCH | 5401 Rogers Avenue | Fort Smith | AR | 72903 |
| FORT SMITH ZERO STREET BRANCH | 2520 South Zero Street | Fort Smith | AR | 72908 |
| HARRISON MAIN BRANCH | 315 North Walnut Street | Harrison | AR | 72601 |
| HARRISON NORTH BRANCH | 725 Highway 62 And 65 North | Harrison | AR | 72601 |
| HOPE MAIN BRANCH | 600 South Main | Hope | AR | 71801 |
| HOPE NORTH HERVEY BRANCH | 1303 North Hervey Street | Hope | AR | 71801 |
| HOT SPRINGS 70 WEST BRANCH | 1540 Airport Road Suite A | Hot Springs | AR | 71913 |
| HOT SPRINGS ALBERT PIKE BRANCH | 1410 Albert Pike | Hot Springs | AR | 71913 |
| HOT SPRINGS CENTRAL AVENUE BRANCH | 4044 Central Avenue | Hot Springs | AR | 71913 |
| HOT SPRINGS MALVERN AVENUE BRANCH | 1617 Malvern Avenue | Hot Springs | AR | 71901 |
| HOT SPRINGS OUACHITA BRANCH | 333 Ouachita Avenue | Hot Springs | AR | 71901 |
| HOT SPRINGS SECTION LINE BRANCH | 401 Section Line Road | Hot Springs | AR | 71913 |
| HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE BRANCH | 3650 North Highway 7 | Hot Springs | AR | 71909 |
| JASPER BRANCH | 100 East Church Street | Jasper | AR | 72641 |
| JONESBORO RED WOLF BRANCH | 2303 Red Wolf Blvd | Jonesboro | AR | 72401 |
| CANTRELL ROAD BRANCH | 7500 Cantrell Road | Little Rock | AR | 72207 |
| CAPITOL BRANCH | 325 West Capitol Avenue | Little Rock | AR | 72201 |
| LITTLE ROCK - CANTRELL RANCH BRANCH | 17820 Cantrell RD | Little Rock | AR | 72223 |
| LITTLE ROCK - CHENAL PARKWAY BRANCH | 16901 Chenal Pkwy Lot 3 | Little Rock | AR | 72223 |
| LITTLE ROCK HEIGHTS BRANCH | 1800 North Taylor | Little Rock | AR | 72207 |
| MARKHAM & RODNEY PARHAM BRANCH | 101 North Rodney Parham Road | Little Rock | AR | 72205 |
| OTTER CREEK BRANCH | 13415 Otter Creek Parkway | Little Rock | AR | 72210 |
| RODNEY PARHAM ROAD BRANCH | 11102 Rodney Parham Road | Little Rock | AR | 72212 |
| TAYLOR LOOP BRANCH | 14825 Cantrell Road | Little Rock | AR | 72223 |
| LONOKE BRANCH | 303 East Front Street | Lonoke | AR | 72086 |
| HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE, HIGHWAY 5 BRANCH | 24705 Highway 5 | Lonsdale | AR | 72087 |
| MALVERN MAIN BRANCH | 608 East Page | Malvern | AR | 72104 |
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
History
Events are listed by date. The source event type is kept with the record.
HistoryAugust 19, 2026Event dates come from the source row. The observed date is when USMI reviewed the file.
History events from FFIEC NIC, newest first. USMI does not add a merger or failure narrative.
FFIEC NIC history events
22
Showing 1 through 22 of 22 history events
| Event date | Event type | Related institution |
|---|---|---|
| June 27, 2017 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | BANK OF THE OZARKS INC |
| July 22, 2016 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | C1 BANK |
| July 21, 2016 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| August 6, 2015 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| February 11, 2015 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| May 17, 2014 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| March 6, 2014 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| August 1, 2013 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| January 1, 2013 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| April 30, 2011 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | FIRST CHOICE COMMUNITY BANK |
| April 30, 2011 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | PARK AVENUE BANK, THE |
| January 15, 2011 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | OGLETHORPE BANK |
| December 18, 2010 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | CHESTATEE STATE BANK |
| September 11, 2010 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | HORIZON BANK |
| July 17, 2010 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | WOODLANDS BANK |
| March 27, 2010 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | UNITY NATIONAL BANK |
| June 13, 2003 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| June 11, 1999 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| January 8, 1999 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | HERITAGE BANC HOLDING, INC. |
| January 8, 1999 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| December 22, 1995 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | BANKSTOCK ONE, INC. |
| December 8, 1990 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | FIRST AMERICAN SAVINGS BANK, F.S.B. |
These events are shown as reported by the FFIEC NIC source and are not independent legal conclusions.
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
SourcesEach source keeps its own observed date. Dates are not combined into one profile date.
Sources are shown as recorded in the published public views. Observed dates describe when a public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
Source reviewed2026-08-03
FDIC fields describe the institution record USMI reviewed. They are not a recommendation or a real-time license check.
Source reviewed2026-08-03
Complaint records are consumer submissions. A complaint is not proof of wrongdoing, and absence from this profile is not proof that no complaint exists elsewhere.
Source reviewed2026-08-03
HMDA counts describe reported records for the published geography and year. They are not a quality score or a market-rank.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
The observed date is when USMI reviewed the public NIC record. It is not a real-time status feed.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
Branch rows are FFIEC NIC listed locations, not a consumer-facing store locator.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
Hierarchy rows are the FFIEC-reported structure. They are not a complete legal-ownership opinion and they are not branch locations.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
History events are shown as reported by FFIEC NIC. USMI does not add a merger or failure narrative.
Source reviewed2026-08-28
A CRA rating is the regulator's examination result for the date shown. It is not a USMI rating.