FFIEC NIC hierarchy rows
1
Showing 1 of 1 relationship records
Public institution profile · Bank · Not a recommendation
BankHarwood Heights, ILActive
FDIC certificate 19008
Data observedAugust 5, 2026Section records may have different source dates.
Publication-authorized verified identifiers only. Missing applicable identifiers are shown as unpublished verified matches, not as a finding that no record exists.
Verify at FDICVerify at FFIEC NIC / regulator
Identity verified through FDIC; additional sources pendingVerification describes the U.S. Mortgage Index public-source matching process. It is not an endorsement or recommendation. Read the methodology
Profile notes
This is a descriptive public-record research profile. It is not a recommendation, eligibility decision, product assessment, or rate quote.
Institutions or readers may request review when a published field differs from an official source. Provide the relevant official source URL with the request.
Request a correctionPublic records USMI has matched to this institution. The sections below keep the evidence, the source, and that section's date together.
Mortgage FAQ: How can I check whether a company or person can make or broker mortgage loans? This is general mortgage education, not a finding about this institution.
HMDA
Reported records for the selected year. These figures are not a lender score.
HMDAThe year selector below shows each published activity year.
Mortgage activity reported in HMDA
CFPB
Complaints are consumer submissions and are not findings of wrongdoing.
CFPBComplaint coverage dates are shown with the records. They are not the profile observed date.
No published complaint result found
This does not establish that no record exists elsewhere. It means USMI does not currently have a published matching result for this profile.
CFPB complaint records are submissions received by the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau.
Complaint volume is context. It is affected by company size, servicing volume, time in market and consumer awareness. It is not proof of wrongdoing.
Current USMI CFPB mortgage complaint coverage begins December 1, 2012. Data through August 20, 2026.
Learn more: What can I do if I think a mortgage lender discriminated against me? This is general mortgage education, not a finding about this institution.
Regulatory records
Only records that apply to this institution are shown. Identifiers stay as published.
FFIEC NICAugust 19, 2026Observed date for the NIC institution record.
FDIC-reported identity and institutional fields from the public BankFind record. These values are not described as current or real-time.
Public FFIEC NIC and CRA records for this institution, presented as source-backed regulatory context rather than a score or recommendation.
Latest available CRA evaluation
This information reflects Community Reinvestment Act examination ratings reported by the cited official source. It is not a US Mortgage Index rating, recommendation, or assessment of the institution.
CRA evaluations are examination results from the relevant regulatory process and should be interpreted in the context of the examination date and source.
Scroll sideways to see every CRA examination column.
| Exam date | CRA rating | Regulator | Examination method |
|---|---|---|---|
| August 1, 2024 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| November 1, 2021 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| November 1, 2018 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| December 1, 2015 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| November 1, 2012 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| August 3, 2009 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| October 1, 2006 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| October 1, 2003 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| October 1, 2000 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| September 1, 1998 | Needs to Improve | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| January 1, 1994 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Not Reported |
| March 24, 1990 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Not Reported |
FFIEC NIC hierarchy rows
1
Showing 1 of 1 relationship records
| Relationship | Institution | Type | Location |
|---|---|---|---|
| ROOT_INSTITUTION | PARKWAY BANK AND TRUST COMPANY | Non-member Bank | Harwood Heights, IL |
These rows are the FFIEC NIC formal hierarchy. They are not branch locations and they are not the separate institution-relationship records.
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
Fields below supplement the primary source baseline and are shown only when present on the public profile.
Locations
Start with the published count and primary location. Search stays paged so the first view stays readable.
FFIEC NIC branchesAugust 19, 2026Branch rows are paged. Filters stay in the page address.
Listed locations from FFIEC NIC. Counts use the published branch record, not a store locator.
Listed locations
26
Showing 1 through 26 of 26 listed locations
Scroll sideways to see every branch column.
| Branch | Address | City | State | Postal code |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CAVE CREEK BRANCH | 6300 East Cave Creek Road | Cave Creek | AZ | 85331 |
| PEORIA BRANCH | 7581 West Thunderbird Road | Peoria | AZ | 85381 |
| PARADISE VALLEY BRANCH | 11011 North Tatum Boulevard | Phoenix | AZ | 85028 |
| SURPRISE BRANCH | 15413 West Bell Road | Surprise | AZ | 85374 |
| ANTIOCH BRANCH | 650 West IL RT 173 | Antioch | IL | 60002 |
| ARLINGTON HEIGHTS BRANCH | 1408 West Algonquin Road | Arlington Heights | IL | 60005 |
| CAROL STREAM BRANCH | 914 West Army Trail Road | Carol Stream | IL | 60188-1899 |
| CARPENTERSVILLE BRANCH | 2 North Western Avenue | Carpentersville | IL | 60110-1731 |
| CUMBERLAND BRANCH | 4646 North Cumberland Avenue | Chicago | IL | 60656-4237 |
| ELSTON/LAWRENCE BRANCH | 4480 West Lawrence Avenue | Chicago | IL | 60630-2515 |
| JEFFERSON BRANCH | 4858 North Milwaukee Avenue | Chicago | IL | 60630-2144 |
| SIX CORNERS BRANCH | 4106 North Milwaukee Avenue | Chicago | IL | 60641-1860 |
| DEERFIELD BRANCH | 40 North Waukegan Road | Deerfield | IL | 60015 |
| ELK GROVE BRANCH | 951 Meacham Road | Elk Grove Village | IL | 60007-3672 |
| ELMWOOD PARK BRANCH | 2520 North Harlem Avenue | Elmwood Park | IL | 60707 |
| GLEN ELLYN BRANCH | 22 West 555 Butterfield Road | Glen Ellyn | IL | 60137 |
| GLENDALE HEIGHTS BRANCH | 2250 Bloomingdale Road | Glendale Heights | IL | 60139 |
| MOUNT PROSPECT NORTH BRANCH | 700 East Rand Road | Mount Prospect | IL | 60056-2501 |
| MOUNT PROSPECT SOUTH BRANCH | 1590 South Elmhurst Road | Mount Prospect | IL | 60056 |
| NILES BRANCH | 7601 North Milwaukee Avenue | Niles | IL | 60714-3174 |
| ORLAND PARK BRANCH | 14345 South LA Grange Road | Orland Park | IL | 60462 |
| PARK RIDGE NORTH BRANCH | 1001 North Northwest Highway | Park Ridge | IL | 60068 |
| PARK RIDGE SOUTH BRANCH | 608 West Higgins Road | Park Ridge | IL | 60068 |
| SCHAUMBURG BRANCH | 1600 North Roselle Road | Schaumburg | IL | 60195-3613 |
| STREAMWOOD BRANCH | 101 South Sutton Road | Streamwood | IL | 60107 |
| WOOD DALE BRANCH | 370 Georgetown Square | Wood Dale | IL | 60191-1832 |
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
History
Events are listed by date. The source event type is kept with the record.
HistoryAugust 19, 2026Event dates come from the source row. The observed date is when USMI reviewed the file.
History events from FFIEC NIC, newest first. USMI does not add a merger or failure narrative.
FFIEC NIC history events
4
Showing 1 through 4 of 4 history events
| Event date | Event type | Related institution |
|---|---|---|
| September 27, 2008 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| August 5, 1997 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| May 5, 1997 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| April 13, 1996 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
These events are shown as reported by the FFIEC NIC source and are not independent legal conclusions.
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
SourcesEach source keeps its own observed date. Dates are not combined into one profile date.
Sources are shown as recorded in the published public views. Observed dates describe when a public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
Source reviewed2026-08-05
FDIC fields describe the institution record USMI reviewed. They are not a recommendation or a real-time license check.
Source reviewed2026-08-05
Complaint records are consumer submissions. A complaint is not proof of wrongdoing, and absence from this profile is not proof that no complaint exists elsewhere.
Source reviewed2026-08-05
HMDA counts describe reported records for the published geography and year. They are not a quality score or a market-rank.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
The observed date is when USMI reviewed the public NIC record. It is not a real-time status feed.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
Branch rows are FFIEC NIC listed locations, not a consumer-facing store locator.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
Hierarchy rows are the FFIEC-reported structure. They are not a complete legal-ownership opinion and they are not branch locations.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
History events are shown as reported by FFIEC NIC. USMI does not add a merger or failure narrative.
Source reviewed2026-08-28
A CRA rating is the regulator's examination result for the date shown. It is not a USMI rating.