HMDA records
12,202
2025
Public institution profile · Bank · Not a recommendation
BankTupelo, MSActive
FDIC certificate 12437
Data observedAugust 5, 2026Section records may have different source dates.
Publication-authorized verified identifiers only. Missing applicable identifiers are shown as unpublished verified matches, not as a finding that no record exists.
Verify at FDICVerify at FFIEC NIC / regulator
Identity verified through FDIC; additional sources pendingVerification describes the U.S. Mortgage Index public-source matching process. It is not an endorsement or recommendation. Read the methodology
Profile notes
This is a descriptive public-record research profile. It is not a recommendation, eligibility decision, product assessment, or rate quote.
Institutions or readers may request review when a published field differs from an official source. Provide the relevant official source URL with the request.
Request a correctionPublic records USMI has matched to this institution. The sections below keep the evidence, the source, and that section's date together.
Mortgage FAQ: How can I check whether a company or person can make or broker mortgage loans? This is general mortgage education, not a finding about this institution.
HMDA
Reported records for the selected year. These figures are not a lender score.
12,202reported records
8,976reported originations
2025 reported mortgage activity. Source: HMDA.
HMDA2025The year selector below shows each published activity year.
Mortgage activity reported in HMDA. Public HMDA records are available for 2018–2025.
Geographynationwide
HMDA source observed2026-08-09
HMDA records
12,202
2025
Loan originations
8,976
2025
Denials
1,190
2025
Withdrawals
1,805
2025
Denial rate among decisioned applications
11.6%
2025
Scroll sideways to review every HMDA column.
| Year | HMDA records | Originations | Approved but not accepted | Denials | Withdrawals | Denial rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 12,202 | 8,976 | 113 | 1,190 | 1,805 | 11.6% |
| 2024 | 10,267 | 7,420 | 598 | 958 | 1,151 | 10.7% |
| 2023 | 10,705 | 7,510 | 612 | 1,103 | 1,293 | 12.0% |
| 2022 | 16,196 | 11,515 | 1,099 | 1,777 | 1,721 | 12.3% |
| 2021 | 27,860 | 21,526 | 1,713 | 1,520 | 2,783 | 6.1% |
| 2020 | 29,687 | 23,394 | 1,129 | 1,203 | 3,008 | 4.7% |
| 2019 | 19,714 | 15,393 | 601 | 1,128 | 1,895 | 6.6% |
| 2018 | 16,979 | 13,472 | 666 | 925 | 1,447 | 6.1% |
| Category | HMDA records |
|---|---|
| Conventional | 9,570 |
| FHA | 1,788 |
| VA | 510 |
| RHS / FSA | 334 |
| Home purchase | 7,296 |
| Home improvement | 412 |
| Refinancing | 2,431 |
| Cash-out refinancing | 705 |
28 states / territories reported
HMDA records include applications, originations, purchased loans and other reportable actions. The total number of HMDA records is not the same as the number of mortgages originated. The displayed denial rate uses decisioned applications: originations, approved but not accepted, and denials.
CFPB
Complaints are consumer submissions and are not findings of wrongdoing.
CFPBComplaint coverage dates are shown with the records. They are not the profile observed date.
No published complaint result found
This does not establish that no record exists elsewhere. It means USMI does not currently have a published matching result for this profile.
CFPB complaint records are submissions received by the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau.
Complaint volume is context. It is affected by company size, servicing volume, time in market and consumer awareness. It is not proof of wrongdoing.
Current USMI CFPB mortgage complaint coverage begins December 1, 2012. Data through August 20, 2026.
Learn more: What can I do if I think a mortgage lender discriminated against me? This is general mortgage education, not a finding about this institution.
Regulatory records
Only records that apply to this institution are shown. Identifiers stay as published.
FFIEC NICAugust 19, 2026Observed date for the NIC institution record.
FDIC-reported identity and institutional fields from the public BankFind record. These values are not described as current or real-time.
Public FFIEC NIC and CRA records for this institution, presented as source-backed regulatory context rather than a score or recommendation.
Latest available CRA evaluation
This information reflects Community Reinvestment Act examination ratings reported by the cited official source. It is not a US Mortgage Index rating, recommendation, or assessment of the institution.
CRA evaluations are examination results from the relevant regulatory process and should be interpreted in the context of the examination date and source.
Scroll sideways to see every CRA examination column.
| Exam date | CRA rating | Regulator | Examination method |
|---|---|---|---|
| December 1, 2024 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| May 1, 2021 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| June 1, 2018 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| July 1, 2014 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| December 1, 2010 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| August 1, 2007 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| December 1, 2003 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| November 1, 2000 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| September 1, 1998 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Large Bank Exam |
| July 1, 1996 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Small Bank |
| August 1, 1993 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Not Reported |
| January 1, 1992 | Satisfactory | FDIC | Not Reported |
FFIEC NIC hierarchy rows
14
Showing 1 through 14 of 14 relationship records
| Relationship | Institution | Type | Location |
|---|---|---|---|
| Direct relationship | CONTINENTAL REPUBLIC CAPITAL, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | New Orleans, LA |
| Direct relationship | CRESTVIEW CROSSING POWER CENTER LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Fort Walton Beach, FL |
| Direct relationship | IBERVILLE INSURANCE AGENCY, L.L.C. | Domestic Entity Other | Plaquemine, LA |
| Direct relationship | KOSCIUSKO AFFORDABLE HOUSING, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Kosciusko, MS |
| Direct relationship | PARK PLACE CAPITAL CORPORATION | Domestic Entity Other | Birmingham, AL |
| Direct relationship | PRIMECO, INC. | Domestic Entity Other | Wilmington, DE |
| Direct relationship | RENASANT INSURANCE, INC. | Domestic Entity Other | Tupelo, MS |
| Direct relationship | RENASANT LEASING CORP II | Domestic Entity Other | Nashville, TN |
| Direct relationship | RENASANT SECURITIES CORPORATION | Domestic Entity Other | Tupelo, MS |
| Direct relationship | RYNARD PROPERTIES, RIDGECREST, L.P. | Domestic Entity Other | Indianapolis, IN |
| Direct relationship | SOUTHEASTERN COMMERCIAL FINANCE, LLC | Finance Company | Birmingham, AL |
| Direct relationship | SOUTHWEST GEORGIA INSURANCE SERVICES, INC. | Domestic Entity Other | Moultrie, GA |
| Direct relationship | TFTC1, LLC | Domestic Entity Other | Hattiesburg, MS |
| ROOT_INSTITUTION | RENASANT BANK | State Member Bank | Tupelo, MS |
These rows are the FFIEC NIC formal hierarchy. They are not branch locations and they are not the separate institution-relationship records.
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
Fields below supplement the primary source baseline and are shown only when present on the public profile.
Locations
Start with the published count and primary location. Search stays paged so the first view stays readable.
FFIEC NIC branchesAugust 19, 2026Branch rows are paged. Filters stay in the page address.
Listed locations from FFIEC NIC. Counts use the published branch record, not a store locator.
Listed locations
259
Showing 1 through 50 of 259 listed locations
Scroll sideways to see every branch column.
| Branch | Address | City | State | Postal code |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AUBURN, AL BRANCH | 1943 East Glenn Avenue | Auburn | AL | 36830 |
| BAY MINETTE BRANCH | 209 West 1st Street | Bay Minette | AL | 36507 |
| BIRMINGHAM, AL RENASANT PLACE BRANCH | 2001 Park Place North | Birmingham | AL | 35203 |
| INVERNESS, AL BRANCH | 107 Inverness Corners | Birmingham | AL | 35242 |
| CHATOM BRANCH | 34 Court Street | Chatom | AL | 36518 |
| CHELSEA, AL BRANCH | 16863 Highway 280 | Chelsea | AL | 35043 |
| CHILDERSBURG, AL BRANCH | 120 8th Avenue Southwest | Childersburg | AL | 35044 |
| CITRONELLE BRANCH | 19495 North Third Street | Citronelle | AL | 36522 |
| COLUMBIANA, AL BRANCH | 106 East College Street | Columbiana | AL | 35051 |
| DAPHNE BRANCH | 1415 Highway 98 | Daphne | AL | 36526 |
| DAUPHIN ISLAND BRANCH | 640 Lemoyne Drive | Dauphin Island | AL | 36528 |
| DECATUR, AL CEDAR RIDGE BRANCH | 1830 Modaus Road, SW | Decatur | AL | 35603 |
| DECATUR, AL GATEWAY BRANCH | 119 6th Avenue NE | Decatur | AL | 35601 |
| DECATUR, AL STRATFORD ROAD BRANCH | 1309 Stratford Road SE | Decatur | AL | 35601 |
| FAIRHOPE, AL BRANCH | 408 Fairhope Avenue | Fairhope | AL | 36532 |
| AL FLORENCE BRANCH | 454 East Tennessee Street | Florence | AL | 35630 |
| FOLEY BRANCH | 1207 North Mckenzie ST | Foley | AL | 36535 |
| GULF SHORES BRANCH | 205 East 20th Avenue | Gulf Shores | AL | 36542 |
| AL-HUNSTVILLE DRAKE | 509 Drake Ave | Huntsville | AL | 35801 |
| HUNTSVILLE, ALABAMA WWS BRANCH | 200 West Side Square, Suite 101 | Huntsville | AL | 35801 |
| HUNTSVILLE, AL MADISON BRANCH | 7600 Highway 72 West | Madison | AL | 35758 |
| MILLRY BRANCH | 30122 Hwy 17 South | Millry | AL | 36558 |
| MOBILE AIRPORT BLVD. BRANCH | 6140 Airport Boulevard | Mobile | AL | 36608 |
| MOBILE COTTAGE HILL BRANCH | 6241 Cottage Hill Road | Mobile | AL | 36609 |
| MOBILE ZEIGLER CORNERS BRANCH | 720 Schillinger Road North | Mobile | AL | 36608 |
| MONTGOMERY, AL BRANCH | 44 Market Plaza, Suite 101 | Montgomery | AL | 36104 |
| MONTGOMERY, AL EAST MONTGOMERY BRANCH | 215 Mitylene Park Drive | Montgomery | AL | 36117 |
| BIRMINGHAM, AL CRESTLINE BRANCH | 44 Church Street | Mountain Brook | AL | 35213 |
| ORANGE BEACH BRANCH | 25556 Canal Road | Orange Beach | AL | 36561 |
| PELHAM, AL BRANCH | 3513 Pelham Parkway | Pelham | AL | 35124 |
| SARALAND BRANCH | 1063 Industrial Parkway | Saraland | AL | 36571 |
| SPANISH FORT BRANCH | 10021 Highway 31 | Spanish Fort | AL | 36527 |
| SYLACAUGA, AL BRANCH | 135 James Payton Boulevard | Sylacauga | AL | 35150 |
| THEODORE BAYLEY'S CORNER BRANCH | 10861 Dauphin Island Parkway | Theodore | AL | 36582 |
| TUSCALOOSA, AL BRANCH | 2518 University Boulevard | Tuscaloosa | AL | 35401 |
| VALLEY, AL BRANCH | 3216 20th Avenue | Valley | AL | 36854 |
| ALACHUA, FL BRANCH | 16404 NW 174th Drive | Alachua | FL | 32615 |
| DESTIN 98 PALMS BLVD BRANCH | 2000 98 Palms Boulevard | Destin | FL | 32541 |
| FORT WALTON BRANCH | 17 Eglin Parkway, S.e. | Fort Walton Beach | FL | 32548 |
| FREEPORT BRANCH | 16452 U.s. Hwy 331 S | Freeport | FL | 32439 |
| GAINESVILLE, FL NEWBERRY BRANCH | 4373 Newberry Road | Gainesville | FL | 32607 |
| FL JACKSONVILLE TAPESTRY PARK BRANCH | 9822 Tapestry Park Circle, Suite 101, 102 | Jacksonville | FL | 32246 |
| JACKSONVILLE BRANCH | 10328 Deerwood Park Blvd | Jacksonville | FL | 32256 |
| LAKE CITY, FL BRANCH | 463 West Duval Street | Lake City | FL | 32055 |
| MIRAMAR BEACH BRANCH | 9461 Highway 98 East | Miramar Beach | FL | 32550 |
| MONTICELLO BRANCH | 200 East Washington ST | Monticello | FL | 32344 |
| NAVARRE BRANCH | 9290 Navarre Pkwy | Navarre | FL | 32566 |
| NICEVILLE BRANCH | 100 Armstrong Avenue | Niceville | FL | 32578 |
| OCALA, FL CASCADES BRANCH | 1409 East Silver Springs Boulevard | Ocala | FL | 34470 |
| OCALA, FL HEATHBROOK BRANCH | 4726 SW College Road | Ocala | FL | 34474 |
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
History
Events are listed by date. The source event type is kept with the record.
HistoryAugust 19, 2026Event dates come from the source row. The observed date is when USMI reviewed the file.
History events from FFIEC NIC, newest first. USMI does not add a merger or failure narrative.
FFIEC NIC history events
22
Showing 1 through 22 of 22 history events
| Event date | Event type | Related institution |
|---|---|---|
| April 1, 2025 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| September 1, 2018 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| July 1, 2017 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| April 1, 2016 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| July 1, 2015 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| September 1, 2013 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| September 1, 2011 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | RBC TRUST COMPANY (NC) LLC |
| February 5, 2011 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | AMERICAN TRUST BANK |
| July 24, 2010 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | CRESCENT BANK AND TRUST COMPANY |
| July 2, 2007 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| March 31, 2005 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| January 1, 2005 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| March 27, 1999 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| January 1, 1995 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| April 16, 1994 | Failure - Government Assistance Provided | SECURITY FEDERAL SAVINGS AND LOAN ASSOCIATION |
| January 1, 1988 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| July 1, 1985 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| September 1, 1984 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| July 3, 1984 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| June 3, 1980 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| December 1, 1975 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
| September 14, 1974 | Charter Discontinued (Merger or Purchase & Assumption) | — |
These events are shown as reported by the FFIEC NIC source and are not independent legal conclusions.
FFIEC NIC information reflects public regulatory records observed on the displayed source date. Observed dates describe when the public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
SourcesEach source keeps its own observed date. Dates are not combined into one profile date.
Sources are shown as recorded in the published public views. Observed dates describe when a public record was reviewed, not a real-time update.
Source reviewed2026-08-05
FDIC fields describe the institution record USMI reviewed. They are not a recommendation or a real-time license check.
Source reviewed2026-08-05
Complaint records are consumer submissions. A complaint is not proof of wrongdoing, and absence from this profile is not proof that no complaint exists elsewhere.
Source reviewed2026-08-05
HMDA counts describe reported records for the published geography and year. They are not a quality score or a market-rank.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
The observed date is when USMI reviewed the public NIC record. It is not a real-time status feed.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
Branch rows are FFIEC NIC listed locations, not a consumer-facing store locator.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
Hierarchy rows are the FFIEC-reported structure. They are not a complete legal-ownership opinion and they are not branch locations.
Source reviewed2026-08-19
History events are shown as reported by FFIEC NIC. USMI does not add a merger or failure narrative.
Source reviewed2026-08-28
A CRA rating is the regulator's examination result for the date shown. It is not a USMI rating.